Skip to content

list: 28 things to do in my 28th year

October 7, 2009
  1. strollWrite in my journal more regularly.
  2. Take more walks.
  3. Sew more.
  4. Finish bunting.
  5. Go on more dates.
  6. Leave the city on short adventures.
  7. Eat a fig. Ate my first fig on October 15th.
  8. Play bocce or croquet at a park or beach.
  9. Can something.
  10. Learn how to poach an egg.
  11. Have a soup swap.
  12. Spend a day watching Pride & Prejudice.
  13. Have a craft day with the girls.
  14. Read at least 12 books.
  15. Go on 3 hikes.
  16. Be more positive.
  17. Spend less.
  18. Learn how to take better pictures.
  19. Consume less; remember quality over quantity.
  20. Spend a day taking pictures with my brother.
  21. Become more involved in my community.
  22. Cook a turkey.
  23. Cook a risotto.
  24. Spend more time with my lovely friends.
  25. Send more mail. (napkins to KP, treat to Cheryl,…)
  26. Surprise someone with an unexpected gift.
  27. Take pictures in a photobooth.
  28. Make the most of my articling year (be confident, competent, and calm).
One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. see: framed « five

Leave a comment