Skip to content

five: saturday

October 11, 2009

fallwalk

1. Taste: My favourite Mishi Sushi – Prawn with Lemon Mayo; Mink bacon chocolate (not so good)

2. Smell: The blossoms from my Meyer Lemon Tree – so fragrant.

3. See: Bright blue skies, blazing red leaves and the lovely little patch of lavender that I walk past every morning.

4. Touch: Blister on my heel from walking to the convention centre and back with Taisa to see the One of a Kind show.

5. Hear: My alarm waking me up much too early after my first night of stress-free sleep in a month (good riddance oral advocacy).

lavender

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

