Skip to content

five: snow!!

December 14, 2008

It is finally snowing here in Vancouver and nothing makes me happier than snow. I just stood outside on our balcony in the freezing cold for several minutes transfixed by the falling snowflakes lit up by the street light. It makes it seem like the world is in slow motion. Everything is fresh and new and calm. Ahh.

Did I mention I love snow?

I am going to try to get up early tomorrow morning so that I can go for a walk in all the white wonderness before it gets too tracked up or heaven forbid – melts.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

